Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

Blogger Sucks!

So, I had a blog on Blogger [ maddietheknitter.blogspot.com ] and somehow, my blog is no longer linked to my e-mail address, so I can’t access it at all!  So I have decided that now I’m going to just blog on WordPress, which I’m very excited about.  I love it so far.  It’s WAY easier than trying to use Blogger.  Well, this blog will be dedicated to my knitting/yarn obsession and the life that revolves around of it.  Link me, e-mail me, comment me, do whatever you’d like!  I’ll put up my first real post VERY soon!

Madison

May 13, 2007 - Posted by | General

2 Comments »

  1. Did you know that you can import your blogspot entries into WordPress? There should be an “Import” option on your dashboard.

    I’m sorry if this is all old news though.

    Comment by Opal | May 15, 2007 | Reply

  2. Yeah, Google took over blogger and changed the sign-in procedure. I had a devil of a time accessing my blog- they kept insisting that I had a Google account and had to sign in using that account name. Grrrr

    Comment by awarpedknitter | May 16, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

