Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

Knitty Knit-A-Long

So, I just wanted everyone to know that I’ve made my very first Knit-A-Long [ here ], and I’d love if everyone would come and join if you’d like to! 

Other than that, I’ve joined a bunch of swaps that I’m VERY excited about and can’t wait to get started.  They are going to be so much fun I just wish they’d all start right now!  lol =)

 I think that’s all I’ve got for the night.  Hope everyone is having a great week.  I’ll be on pretty soon to start posting about my knit-a-longs and swaps.

 Keep the Needles Moving,
Maddie

June 28, 2007 - Posted by | Knit-A-Longs, Swaps

4 Comments »

  1. Sounds like fun! I wish I weren’t so over-committed this summer, so I could join you. 😦

    Comment by Opal | June 28, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi Maddie, Great idea for a knitalong. I’m so behind with single socks, I need to catch up before I cast on my next knitty project..a pair of Monkeys!

    Comment by Suzie | June 28, 2007 | Reply

  3. I’m so excited about the Football-a-long is getting such a widnerful response! Can’t wait to get started!

    Comment by Jen | June 29, 2007 | Reply

  4. You might think of registering your knit-along with the following site:

    http://knitalongs.xaviermusketeer.com/?cat=3

    Comment by Wendy | July 3, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

