Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

Mystery Stole 3

So, I think that the Mystery Stole 3 group [ on yahoo! ] is by far the best thing that I’ve ever joined!  I haven’t finished Clue #1 yet, but I still think it looks fantastic!  I know I messed it up a little bit, but I thought to myself, “fuck it,” I really don’t care anymore because by the time I’m done no one will ever be able to notice.  So, yeah, here’s how it looks so far [ so far as in more than halfway through Clue #1 ]:

picture-004.jpg

 

So, other than that, my new KAL is doing really well and everyone should come check it out [ HERE! ] and join.  Everyone knows that there is something that’s on Knitty.com that they want to knit, but they don’t have a real reason to do it because of all the other projects they have going, but now you finally have a reason to do it.

Well, other than that, I don’t really have much to talk about.  I’m just hanging out with the boyfriend right now, so I think I’ll get back to that.  He’s falling asleep because I’m not paying attention to him.  What a baby!  But what can I say?  I love him to death!  Who wouldn’t love this guy:

awww-2.jpg

Alrighty, I’m going to get going.  Talk to you guys again soon!  I think I’m also going to get back to working on my Mystery Stole 3!  Goodnite guys =)

July 7, 2007 - Posted by | Knit-A-Longs, Knitting, New Projects, UFOs, Victor

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

