Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

Hogwarts Sock Swap

Okay, just posting my Hogwarts Sock Swap 2 Questionnaire!

1. What Hogwarts house have you been sorted into?
   – Ravenclaw

2. Shoe size?
   – 71/2 – 8

3. Foot length?
   – 10 inches

4. Foot Circumference?
   – 9 inches

5. List your three favorite double-point needle brands, including size and length:
   – Lantern Moon Rosewood, Size 2, 7″
   – Lantern Moon Rosewood, Size 1, 7″
   – Lantern Moon Rosewood, Size 3, 7″

6. Would you like to try a brand new needle?  If so, which brand?  Size?  Length?
   – Lantern Moon Ebony, Size 2, 7″

7.  If you are a RAVENCLAW do you prefer the colors in the film or the book?  Do you have a strong preference?
   – I prefer the colors in the book, but it’s not a major preference or anything.

8.  Allergies?  Do you have any?  Will your knitting be exposed to smoking or animals?
   – I’m not allergic to anything, but I do have a dog and cat, but they will NOT be rolling around in my sock yarn or anything =)

9. Are you an international participant [ outside US ]?  Are you willing to have an international Hogwarts Sock Pal?
   – I’m not an international participant, but I don’t mind one, but I’d prefer a US Sock Pal!

July 14, 2007 - Posted by | Knitting, Socks, Swaps

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

