Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

So Sorry

So, I just wanted everyone to know that I’m super sorry that I haven’t written in a while.  My wireless internet isn’t working in my house right now and my dad is quite a hog about his computer so I haven’t been able to post in a while, especially since I was in Miami.  Right now I’m using the computer at my nanny job.   I know, I’m a bad nanny, but I had to get something up here so you guys didn’t think I was dead or something =)  I found this great thing on Robin’s blog [ check it out! ] and I had to give it a shot. I hope everyone checks it out.  It’s pretty cool.

Here’s the stats for me being born on January 27th, 1987:
You are 20 years old.
You are 247 months old.
You are 1,071 weeks old.
You are 7,497 days old.
You are 179,940 hours old.
You are 10,796,442 minutes old.
You are 647,786,539 seconds old.

Your date of conception was on or about 6 May 1986 which was a Tuesday.  Who wants to know when their parents had sex and made them?  I have to agree with Robin and say that this was something that I definately didn’t need to know.

I was born on a Tuesday and I’m an Aquarius I knew that one! and my life path number is 8.  Any help with what a life path number is???

Your age is the equivalent of a dog that is 2.93424657534247 years old. (Life’s just a big chewy bone for you!)  A big chewy bone, huh?  That’s interesting, very very interesting!

There are 173 days till your next birthday
on which your cake will have 21 candles.
Now THAT is a countdown I can appreciate.  Legal drinking age, here I come!  Well, in 173 days that is…

My birthstone is a Garnet.
The mystical properties of a Garnet:

Garnet is used as a power stone.  Does that mean I get to boss people around now?!?!  YES!!!  haha =)

And, the best countdown of all:
There are 140 days till Christmas 2007!

Have a great day everyone!  I’ll have pictures of Miami, my finished Monkey sock and my finished Norberta A.S.A.P.!!!

Oh!  I got all that info about my birthday from this great Birthday Calculator [ here it is! ].  So make sure you check it out!!

August 7, 2007 - Posted by | About Me, Randomness

2 Comments »

  1. Good to see you’re back and well!

    Comment by Wendy | August 7, 2007 | Reply

  2. Awesome! Some B-day items are really cool and others (as I mentioned) are pretty creepy!
    Glad you stopped by my blog, and you’re a VA girl! This Football-a-long is going to be fun. I guess you were doing the same thing I’ve been doing, checking out everyone elses blogs!

    Comment by Robin in VA | August 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

