Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

C.O. Addiction!

Okay, I’m going to start out by saying that I’m an AWFUL blogger and I really need to try to keep up with it!  I really do love being able to get comments from knitters all over.  I know this post isn’t knitting-related, but I couldn’t help it!  The kittens were just SO CUTE!!!  I’ve fallen in LOVE with Cute Overload! 🙂 Everyone should definately go by and check it out.  I’ve posted a whole bunch on here right below this, so check them out!

itty-bitty-kitty.jpg

walking-kitties.jpg

toilet-kitten.jpg

teacup-kittens.jpg

stretching-kitty.jpg

squishy-face.jpg

shower-kitty.png

milky-kitten.png

look-at-that-tongue.jpg

kitten-in-cup.jpg

kitten-in-bag.jpg

fluffy-butt.jpg

September 7, 2007 Posted by | Randomness | 2 Comments