Maddie Knits

My addiction to knitting and the life around it.

Month-A-Versary

So, today is officially my Three Month Anniversary with Victor.  Just so everyone knows, here’s me and Victor:

madison.jpg

I know that I’m a total dork for doing this, but I’m just so excited that I have to jump for joy and tell everyone!  I haven’t had a boyfriend in quite a while so it feels really good to have a new one, and an amazing boyfriend at that!

So, on to other things.  I’m getting quite antsy about my Ravelry invite, so I went to the website to check on my place in line and this is what I got:

  • You signed up on July 3, 2007
  • You are #12115 on the list.
  • 2517 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 15047 people are behind you in line.
  • 34% of the list has been invited so far

That’s so far away!!!  2,517 people?!  How am I going to wait for all of those people to get invited before I do?!  This is just so unfair!!!  Well, anyways, I have to get back to work.  Hope everyone had a great weekend — mine was very interesting, to say the least!

August 21, 2007 Posted by | About Me, Victor | 18 Comments